Thank you for your continued patronage of Ibasen.

We are pleased to inform you that we are holding events at two locations.

JAPANESE SOUVENIR SHOP
Tokyo Solamachi @japanese_souvenir_shop at a special venue on the 3rd basement floor
May 26 - July 13 (Tuesday)
Business hours: 11:00 to 20:00 (Japan time)Shortened hours)

Costco Event Site
https://www.costco.co.jp/WarehouseEvents
Monday, June 14 - Sunday, June 20 Hamamatsu
June 28 (Mon.) - July 4 (Sun.) Iruma, Misato
July 12 (Mon) - July 18 (Sun) Tamasakai, Zama
July 26 (Mon) - August 1 (Sun) Kawasaki, Makuhari
August 9 (Mon) - August 15 (Sun) Kisarazu

Please come carefully to the event site nearest you.

We hope that the new coronavirus will soon be over, and at the same time, we sincerely wish you good health.

We look forward to your continued patronage of Ibasen.

Page Top Easy Inquiry